This is the "Article Databases" page of the "IDC 101: Utopia/Dystopia (M. Barnes)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 101: Utopia/Dystopia (M. Barnes)  

Last Updated: Oct 28, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/utopiabarnes Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    You may search all, or limit to the following:
    *Academic Search Complete
    *Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text
    *Literary Reference Center
    *Literary Reference Center Plus
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic. Click here for searching tips.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • Religion and Philosophy Collection (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
    The Religion & Philosophy Collection™ is a comprehensive database covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
    Full Text

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip