This is the "Home" page of the "Theater Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Theater Resources  

Library resources for research in theater studies.
Last Updated: Nov 3, 2011 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/theater Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Theater Resources

Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
Academic Search Premier is a multidisciplinary database.
Full Text
Alt-Press Watch (ProQuest, 1991 - present )
Alt-PressWatch features independent voices from grassroots newspapers, magazines, and journals.
Full Text
Ebooks from Ebscohost (formerly Netlibrary)
A collection of ebooks. Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books.
Full Text
Ebrary
A database of over 34,000 ebooks.
Full Text
Film and Television Literature Index (EBSCOhost) Mobile Version
Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text is the definitive online tool for film and television research. Subject coverage includes film & television theory, preservation & restoration, screenwriting, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews.
Full Text
Gale Virtual ReferenceLibrary (Thompson Gale))
A collection of encyclopedias on a wide variety of topics. Great place to start your research.
Linked Full Text
JSTOR
JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
Full Text
Literary Reference Center (EBSCOhost, 1967 - present)
A comprehensive literary reference database, which provides users with a broad spectrum of reference information from antiquity to the present day.
Full Text
LitFinder (Thomson Gale)
LitFinder provides access to poems, stories, plays and more.
Full Text
MLA International Bibliography (ProQuest, 1926 - present)
MLA International Bibliography contains a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations covering various literature-related disciplines.
Linked Full Text
Oxford Reference Online
Oxford Reference Online contains language and subject reference works.
Full Text
Project Muse
Over 300 humanities and social sciences journals from non-profit academic publishers.
Full Text
ProQuest Research Library
ProQuest Research Library contains information on a broad range of general reference subjects.
Full Text

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip