This is the "Home" page of the "Library Hours Fall 2014" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

Library Hours Fall 2014  

Last Updated: Aug 25, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/summer_2014 Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Hours Fall 2014

W. L. Lyons Brown Library Hours

Fall 2014
August 21, 2014 - January 6, 2015

Regular Hours*
(Lights will turn off 10 minutes before closing)

Monday - Thursday  7:30 a.m. - 12:00 Midnight
Friday                       7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.*
Saturday                   7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday                   12:00 Noon - 12:00 Midnight

*Holiday Hours and other Exceptions (the library closes at 5:00 p.m. on Fridays when no classes are scheduled in the library--see dates below)

Aug 21 (Thursday)      7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Labor Day Weekend (Aug. 29 - Sept. 1)
Aug. 29 (Friday)        7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Aug. 30 (Saturday)    7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Aug. 31 (Sunday)       CLOSED
Sept. 1 (Monday)       CLOSED

Sept. 12 (Friday)      7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sept. 26 (Friday)      7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Oct. 10 (Friday)        7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Fall Semester Break (Oct. 11 - 14)
Oct. 11 (Saturday)       7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Oct. 12 (Sunday)         12:00 Noon - 8:00 p.m.
Oct. 13 (Monday)        7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Oct. 14 (Tuesday)       7:30 a.m. - 12:00 Midnight

Oct. 31 (Friday)          7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Holiday (Nov. 26 - 30)
Nov. 25 (Tuesday)            7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.              

Nov. 26 (Wednesday)       7:30 a.m. - TBA
Nov. 27-28 (Thur - Fri)      Closed
Nov. 29 (Saturday)           7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Nov. 30 (Sunday)             12:00 Noon - 12:00 Midnight  

Fall Semester Exams (Dec 1 - 12)
Dec. 1-4 (Mon - Thur)         7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m

Dec. 5 (Friday)                   7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Dec. 6 (Saturday)               7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Dec. 7 (Sunday)                 12:00 Noon - 2:00 a.m.
Dec. 8-10 (Mon - Wed)       6:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Dec. 11 (Thursday)             6:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Dec. 12 (Friday)                  7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Holiday Break  (Dec 13 - Jan 2)  

Dec. 13 (Saturday)                 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Dec.  14 (Sunday)                  CLOSED
Dec. 15 - 19 (Mon - Friday)     7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Dec. 20 - 21 (Sat - Sunday)   Closed
Dec. 22-23 (Mon - Tuesday)     7:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Dec. 24 – Jan. 2                     CLOSED   

Jan. 3 (Saturday)                   7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
Jan. 4 (Sunday)                     Noon - 10:00 p.m.

Jan. 5 - Jan.6  (Mon - Tue)     7:30 a.m – 10:00 p.m

Spring semester classes begin on Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip