This is the "Home" page of the "W. L. Lyons Brown Library Spring Semester Hours 2017" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

W. L. Lyons Brown Library Spring Semester Hours 2017  

Last Updated: Jan 6, 2017 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/spring_2017 Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

W. L. Lyons Brown Library Spring Semester Hours 2017

W. L. Lyons Brown Library Hours

Spring 2017

January 3, 2017 - May 7, 2017

Beginning Sunday, January 8th: Open at noon on Sunday and remain open 24 hours
through Friday at 10:00 p.m.

Saturdays:      7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

See exceptions below

A current Bellarmine University ID is required for entry to the library between 10:00 p.m. and 7:30 a.m. during the fall and spring semesters.

*******************************************************************

EXCEPTIONS:

January 3 - 6  (Tuesday - Friday):   7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

24/5 operations begin on Sunday, January 8

January 15 (Sunday):                    Noon - 9:00 p.m.
January 16 (Monday):                   Cl
osed (Martin Luther King Day)
January 17 (Tuesday):                  7:30 a.m. - 24 Hours Resume

Spring Semester Break (March 5 - March 12)

March 5 (Sunday):                         Closed
March 6 - March 9 (Mon. - Thu.):  8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
March 10 (Friday):                         Closed          
March 11 (Saturday):                    7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
March 12 (Sunday):                      Noon - 24 Hours Resume

***********************************************************

Easter Observance (April 12 - 17)
April 12 (Wednesday):            Close at 10:00 p.m.
April 13 (Thursday):                7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

April 14 (Good Friday):           Closed
April 15 (Saturday):                 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
April 16 (Easter Sunday):        Closed
April 17 (Monday):                  7:30 a.m. - 24 Hours Resume

*************************************************************

Spring Semester Exams (April 28 - May 7)

April 28 (Friday):                      Close at 10:00 p.m.
April 29 (Saturday):                  7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
April 30 (Sunday):                   12:00 Noon – 24 hours resume
May 4 (Thursday):                   Close at 10:00 p.m.
May 5 (Friday):                        7:30 a.m. - TBD
May 6-7 (Sat - Sun.):               Closed

Summer Session begins Monday, May 8, 2017

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 

Library on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip