This is the "Find Research Articles" page of the "SOC 410 Research Methods (Pruss)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

SOC 410 Research Methods (Pruss)  

Last Updated: Sep 12, 2016 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/soc-410Prussfall16 Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Research Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Useful Databases to Find Research Articles

  • EBSCOhost
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Multi-disciplinary databases like Academic Search Premier provide articles on a wide variety of subject disciplines. Specialized databases like ERIC (education) and Medline (medicine) focus on specific areas of knowledge.
    Linked Full Text
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    "Select all," then "Use Selected Databases."
    Tons of articles.
    Full Text
  • Google Scholar  Icon
    Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
 

Rate this Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 

Ask Us!

 

Library on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip