This is the "Article Databases" page of the "Sociology 410 Research Methods (Pruss)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

Sociology 410 Research Methods (Pruss)  

Last Updated: Sep 8, 2016 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/soc-410-Pruss Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Useful Databases for Research Methods

Useful Databases

  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic. Click here for searching tips.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text

Discipline-Specific Databases

  • Sociological Collection  Icon
    The Sociological Collection is a comprehensive database covering information in all areas of sociology.
  • PsycARTICLES
    PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology
  • PsycINFO  Icon
    PsychINFO, from the American Psychological Association (APA), contains citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines.
    Linked Full Text

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 

Ask Us!

 

Library on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip