This is the "Research Databases" page of the "HONS 150 Music in Louisville (Simpson)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

HONS 150 Music in Louisville (Simpson)  

Last Updated: Feb 11, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/simpsonhonors Print Guide RSS Updates

Research Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Music in Louisville

Useful Databases

  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    "Select all," then "Use Selected Databases."
    Please note that the Louisville Courier-Journal newspaper is in here and will be of help to some of you.
    Full Text
  • Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
    Provides articles from over 4,500 journals.
    Full Text
  • WorldCat Discovery
    Search for items held in the Bellarmine Library collection of books, DVDs and other materials, as well as articles from multiple databases.
  • Films on Demand
    Films On Demand is a collection of films and documentaries that cover a broad range of topics. You can watch them on campus or off, and in their entirety or in segments.

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email

John Stemmer

Profile Image
John Stemmer
Contact Info
(502) 272-8140
Room 230 Library (2nd floor)
Send Email
Subjects:
Education, EndNote
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip