This is the "Find Articles" page of the "IDC 101: Music in Louisville (Simpson)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 101: Music in Louisville (Simpson)  

Last Updated: Feb 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/simpsonblackchurchsp17 Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find Articles

  • Business First (American City Business Journals)
    Remember to select Louisville for your city to search.
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    "Select all," then "Use Selected Databases."
    Please note that the LOUISVILLE COURIER-JOURNAL newspaper is in here and will be of help to some of you.
    Full Text
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • Oxford Music Online
    Grove Music Online is the eighth edition of Grove's Dictionary of Music and Musicians, and also includes articles from The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians (2001); The New Grove Dictionary of Opera; The New Grove Dictionary of Jazz (2d edition).
    The Oxford Companion to Music
    The Oxford Dictionary of Music

    Full Text
 

Rate this Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email

John Stemmer

Profile Image
John Stemmer
Contact Info
(502) 272-8140
Room 230 Library (2nd floor)
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip