This is the "Research Databases" page of the "IDC 101 Science Writing 101 (Ruppel)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 101 Science Writing 101 (Ruppel)  

Last Updated: Sep 23, 2013 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/ruppel Print Guide RSS Updates

Research Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

To Find Books and Articles

Useful Databases

  • Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
    Tons of articles.
    Full Text
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Tons of articles.
    Full Text
  • Oxford English Dictionary (OED)
    The Oxford English Dictionary (OED) is widely regarded as the accepted authority on the English language. It is an unsurpassed guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of 600,000 words— past and present—from across the English-speaking world.
    Full Text
  • Google Scholar
    Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
  • PubMed Central
    PubMed Central (PMC) is the U.S. National Library of Medicine's digital archive of life sciences journal literature.
    Full Text

    Back to Top


    R

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip