Psychology Resources
- Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
- Academic Search Premier is a multidisciplinary database.
Full Text - Ebooks from Ebscohost (formerly Netlibrary)
- A collection of ebooks. Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books.
Full Text - Ebrary
- A database of over 34,000 ebooks.
Full Text - JSTOR
- JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
- Full Text
- Oxford Reference Online
- Oxford Reference Online contains language and subject reference works.
Full Text - ProQuest Research Library
- ProQuest Research Library contains information on a broad range of general reference subjects.
Full Text - PsycArticles (EBSCOhost)
- PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains approximately 150,000 articles from over 70 journals published by the APA,
Full Text - Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCOhost, 1965 - present)
- Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Full Text - Psychology and Mental Health (Salem Press)
- Basically a psychology encyclopedia, this database covers notable theories, people, social issues, life stages, the physiology and anatomy of the nervous system, and various mental illnesses or conditions.
- Full Text
- PsycINFO (EBSCOhost, 1887 - present)
- PsychINFO, from the American Psychological Association (APA), contains citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines.
Linked Full Text - WorldCat (FirstSearch)
- WorldCat is the online OCLC catalog of books, web resources, and other material worldwide.
Comments (0)
Rate this Guide
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...
