Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

LibGuides - Kevin Peers

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info:
Reference Desk
502-272-8317

Guides

Accounting Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Sep 20, 2016
Library resources to help you find information on accounting research topics.
Anthropology Coures Guides
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Oct 28, 2015
Anthropology Course Guides
by Kevin Peers, Martha Perry-Lundgren - Last Updated Mar 17, 2014
Art and Art Administration Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jun 13, 2016
Library databases useful for art and art administration research.
Article and Reference Databases A to Z
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jun 5, 2013
List contains article databases and reference databases. List does not contain individual reference titles.
Article Databases - Basic
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jul 31, 2015
Article Databases A to Z
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Aug 26, 2016
Find articles using the library's databases.
Ask Us!
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Nov 2, 2016
Assumption High School
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
Basic Database Searching Tips
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
Following these techniques can help you do more accurate searches in the library databases.
Basic Research Databases
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jul 30, 2014
A selection of databases that will help you research any topic.
Biology Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Dec 9, 2016
Library resources for biology research.
Book Databases - Basic
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 21, 2017
BUSA 420 Business Policy (Ryan)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
BUSA-103 (Carver, Kerrick)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Mar 28, 2017
Business Administration Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated May 26, 2016
Library resources for business research
Business Course Guides
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Mar 27, 2017
Business FOD Experiment
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jun 2, 2015
Chemistry Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Aug 25, 2016
Library resources for chemistry research.
Citing Sources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 17, 2017
This page can be found at www.bellarmine.edu/library. Under the "Additional Library Services" tab, click on "Tutorials and Instructions" then on "Citation Formats".
Clinical Lab Science Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Aug 10, 2015
Library resources for clinical lab science research.
Comm 633 Aging and Communication
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jun 13, 2016
Communication 103
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jun 20, 2013
Resources to help you find information for your comm 103 assignments.
Communication 600 (Strawser)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 21, 2017
Communication 621 (Henson)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated May 4, 2015
Communication Course Guides
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Mar 23, 2017
Communication Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Mar 13, 2017
Library resources for communication research.
Company and Industry Resources for Job Seekers
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Aug 26, 2016
Being well-informed about a company and the industry in which it operates can make you a more successful job applicant. Search these databases for in-depth company and industry information.
Company Research Information
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Library resources that will help you find information on companies and products.
Computer Science Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Library resources for computer science research.
Course Guides
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 23, 2017
Criminal Justice Course Guides
by Kevin Peers, Martha Perry-Lundgren - Last Updated Mar 17, 2014
Criminal Justice Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Library resources for criminal justice research.
Database Tutorials
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jul 31, 2015
These tutorials suggest tips for searching some of the library's most popular databases.
Economics Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Library resources for economics research.
Education Course Guides
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jan 9, 2017
Education Reference Resources (Print and Electronic)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated May 27, 2015
Reference resources in the library and online that will give you great background information on education topics.
Education Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Dec 15, 2016
Library resources for education research
Electronic Reference Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 17, 2017
Electronic Resources A to Z
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Apr 27, 2017
Roll over the name of the database for further information.
English 101 (James)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Mar 19, 2015
English 101 (Picken)
by Kevin Peers, Martha Perry-Lundgren - Last Updated Nov 1, 2016
English as a Foreign Language
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated May 7, 2013
English Course Guides
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Nov 16, 2016
English Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jul 31, 2015
Library resources for English research.
Environmental Sciences Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jan 13, 2017
Evaluating Information Sources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Oct 11, 2013
Exercise Science Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Library resources for exercise science research.
Faith, Fear and Fundamentalism
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jun 13, 2014
First Amendment - Linda Raymond
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jan 26, 2012
Library Resources to help you find information on First Amendment issues.
Foreign Direct Investment
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jun 10, 2014
The following resources will assist you in finding information relating to foreign direct investment.
Foreign Language and International Studies Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jan 16, 2015
Library resources for foreign language research.
Free or Low-Cost Images and Photos
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Aug 27, 2013
Find thousands of images and photos for your presentations.
Geography Course Guides
by Kevin Peers, Martha Perry-Lundgren - Last Updated Aug 21, 2015
Global Competence IDC-301 (Shipman)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Apr 3, 2017
Health Sciences Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Library resources for health science research.
History Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Mar 13, 2017
Library resources for research in history.
Honors 101 (Sutton)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Sep 22, 2014
Resources for research in the Honors courses
Honors 101 - Blandford
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Dec 8, 2014
Honors 150 - The 1970s (Sutton)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 20, 2015
Honors Course Guides
by Kevin Peers, Martha Perry-Lundgren - Last Updated Apr 3, 2017
IDC - 101 Down the Hatch (Bell)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 4, 2016
IDC 101 The Global Classroom (Sutton)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Nov 14, 2013
IDC 101: Music in Louisville (Simpson)
by Kevin Peers, Martha Perry-Lundgren, John Stemmer - Last Updated Feb 21, 2017
IDC 101: Victorian Monsters (Berry)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jan 23, 2017
IDC 200 Making Your Mark (Englert and Fromm)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Aug 27, 2015
Library resources
IDC 200 On the Edge of Glory (Cassady)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Sep 15, 2014
IDC 200 The First Amendment (L. Raymond)
by Kevin Peers, Martha Perry-Lundgren - Last Updated Feb 24, 2014
IDC 200: Nothing Like a Dame (Ellis)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Sep 12, 2016
IDC 301 Chinese Film and Literature
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Dec 11, 2013
IDC 301: Global Urbanism (Ruez)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Mar 14, 2016
IDC Course Guides
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Apr 17, 2017
IDC-101 Being an Informed News Consumer (Stan MacDonald)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Oct 7, 2013
These web resources will help you identify issues in various countries relating to censorship and media freedom.
IDC-200 Art and Community (Hartford)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
Industry Research
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Nov 11, 2016
Library resources and databases for finding industry information
Interlibrary Loan
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Dec 21, 2011
The instructions below provide information on how to set up your interlibrary loan account.
Library Technology Information
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Mar 6, 2017
A description of the various technologies available in the Bellarmine University Library.
Master List of Electronic Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Mar 28, 2017
MAT 600 - Education Research
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jun 2, 2016
Mathematics Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Library resources for research in mathematics.
MBA 711 Strategic Management (Ryan)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Aug 28, 2015
MBA-701 Economic Analysis Techniques
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jun 6, 2014
MBA-706 Marketing for Strategy
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Aug 25, 2015
MBA-706 Marketing for Strategy (Toner)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Nov 9, 2016
Murder in America: Fact and Fiction IDC 200
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
Resources to assist you in researching Murder in America
Music 412 History of Opera (Simpson)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 23, 2015
Music Course Guides
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 23, 2015
Music Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Library resources for research in music.
Neighborhood and Zip Code Research Tools
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Oct 11, 2016
News Sources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 5, 2016
NURS 206: Transcultural Communication in Healthcare (Bone)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jan 13, 2017
The resources below will help you locate information on nursing issues with patients from other cultures.
Nursing 110 (Schloemer)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jan 23, 2017
Nursing 312 Health Care Resarch (Ingle)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Aug 31, 2015
Library Resources for research in nursing 312.
Nursing 600-Health Policy
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 24, 2014
These resources provide information that will be useful in identifying health policy issues locally and nationally
Nursing Course Guides
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Apr 7, 2017
Nursing Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Oct 19, 2016
Peace Studies Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 25, 2015
Library resources for research in peace studies.
Philosophy of American History - IDC 220-3
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jan 7, 2015
This guide provides a set of resources that will assist you in locating research materials for your class
Philosophy Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 23, 2016
Library resources for research in philosophy.
Physical Therapy Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 6, 2017
Library resources for research in physical therapy.
Physics Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Aug 25, 2016
Library resources for research in physics.
Political Science Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jun 13, 2016
Library resources for research in political science
Psychology Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Nov 9, 2015
Library resources for research in psychology.
Public Library Access
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Radiation Therapy
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Nov 10, 2016
Reference Books for Sustainability
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
Reference Books Online
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Aug 14, 2014
Reference Databases A to Z
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jun 5, 2013
Reference Databases A to Z
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Reference Resources help you to get started on a research topic. They provide background information that can serve as a foundation for further research.
Research Tips
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Oct 17, 2014
Research tips that will help you find and evaluate information more effectively and efficiently.
Resources by Subject
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Nov 10, 2016
Find library databases by subject.
Respiratory Therapy Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Sep 23, 2015
Library resources for research in respiratory therapy.
Scholarly vs. Popular Articles
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jun 20, 2013
ScholarWorks Submission Guide
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Dec 7, 2016
Serving in Time of Need
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 25, 2015
Web sites for locating information on issues facing countries around the globe.
Social Class IDC- 101/200 Dr. Ryan
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Sep 23, 2015
Resources for Dr. Ryan's IDC 101 class.
Sociology 410 Research Methods (Pruss)
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Sep 8, 2016
Sociology Course Guides
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Oct 11, 2016
Sociology Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Aug 10, 2015
Library resources for research in sociology.
SPOR 101: Intro to Sports Administration (Patrick)
by Kevin Peers, Martha Perry-Lundgren - Last Updated Nov 13, 2015
Sports Studies Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated May 23, 2012
Library resources for research in sports studies.
Staff Libguide Demo
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
Demonstration of Libguide features for Bellarmine University Staff.
Study Abroad Scholarship Information
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Dec 22, 2014
Here are several resources to help you to find scholarships for study abroad.
Team Charters
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Feb 12, 2014
These web resources help you understand and construct team charters
Theatre Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Jan 21, 2015
Library resources for research in theatre studies.
THEO 200: Ultimate Questions (Flipper)
by Kevin Peers, Martha Perry-Lundgren - Last Updated Feb 21, 2017
Reference resources for Dr. Flipper's THEO 200 classes.
Theology Course Guides
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Apr 3, 2017
Theology Resources
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Aug 21, 2015
Library resources for research in theology and religion.
Trademark Infomation and Searching
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Aug 27, 2013
This guide contains links to internet resources on finding trademark information and trademark search tools.
Tutorials and Instructons
by Kevin Peers - Last Updated Mar 6, 2017
 
 
Description

  Loading...