This is the "Find Articles" page of the "HONR 101 (Powell)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

HONR 101 (Powell)  

Last Updated: Nov 10, 2016 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/powellf16 Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find Articles, Journals and ebooks

  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    *Select/deselect all
    *Continue
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    *Select All
    *Use Selected Databases
    Includes the Louisville Courier-Journal
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • Access World News (Newsbank)
    You may limit by state, region, country, etc.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    Click "Search by Subject or Topic"
    Click "All News"
    Click "Advanced Options"
    Scroll down to U.S. Newspapers, check that (and any others you want)
    Click "Apply"
  • Google Scholar  Icon
    Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip