This is the "Home" page of the "Physics Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Physics Resources  

Library resources for research in physics.
Last Updated: Nov 3, 2011 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/physics Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Physics Resources

Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
Academic Search Premier is a multidisciplinary database.
Full Text
 
Dissertations & Theses (ProQuest)
Full text version of ProQuests dissertation abstracts; it contains dissertations and theses from institutions in North America and Europe.
Full Text
Ebooks from Ebscohost (formerly Netlibrary)
A collection of ebooks. Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books.
Full Text
Ebrary
A database of over 34,000 ebooks.
Full Text
Highwire Press
HighWire Press hosts the largest repository of free full-text life science articles in the world.
JSTOR
JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
Full Text
MathSciNet
Provides indexing and reviews from the American Mathematical Society.
Full Text
Oxford Reference Online
Oxford Reference Online contains language and subject reference works.
Full Text
ProQuest Research Library
ProQuest Research Library contains information on a broad range of general reference subjects.
Science Direct Health & Life Sciences (Elsevier, 1995 - present)
Over 1000 scholarly journals in the Health and Life Sciences.
Full Text
WorldCat (FirstSearch)
WorldCat is the online OCLC catalog of books, web resources, and other material worldwide.
 

Rate this Guide

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip