Peace Studies Resources
- Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
- Academic Search Premier is a multidisciplinary database.
Full Text - Alt-Press Watch (ProQuest, 1991 - present )
- Alt-Press Watch features independent voices from grassroots newspapers, magazines, and journals.
Full Text - CountryWatch
- CountryWatch provides up-to-date news and information on each of the recognized countries of the world.
Full Text - CQ Researcher Online (Congressional Quarterly, 1991 - present)
- CQ Researcher contains reports on health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy.
Full Text - Ebooks from Ebscohost (formerly Netlibrary)
- A collection of ebooks. Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books.
Full Text - Ebrary
- A database of over 34,000 ebooks.
Full Text - Encyclopedia of Bioethics (Thomson Gale)
- Encyclopedia of Bioethics covers such topics as the ethics of health professions, animal research, population control and the environment. It is available through the Gale Virtual Reference Library.
- Full Text
- Encyclopedia of Religion (Thomson Gale)
- Encyclopedia of Religion includes entries and articles on religion. It is available through the Gale Virtual Reference Library.
- Full Text
- Encyclopedia of Science, Technology and Ethics (Thomson Gale)
- This encyclopedia considers both the professional ethics of science and technology, and the social, ethical, and political issues raised by science and technology. It is available through the Gale Virtual Reference Library.
- Full Text
- JSTOR
- JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
- Full Text
- ProQuest Research Library
- ProQuest Research Library contains information on a broad range of general reference subjects.
Full Text - WorldCat (FirstSearch)
- WorldCat is the online OCLC catalog of books, web resources, and other material worldwide.
Comments (0)
Rate this Guide
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...
