This is the "News Sources" page of the "News Sources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

News Sources  

Last Updated: Feb 5, 2016 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/news Print Guide RSS Updates
News Sources Print Page
  Search: 
 

News Sources

  • Access World News (Newsbank)
    This comprehensive news collection is ideal for exploring issues and events at the local, regional, national and international level.
  • Courier Journal (ProQuest)
    Louisville Courier-Journal newspaper with full-text articles back to 1999.
    Full Text
  • LexisNexis Academic
    LexisNexis Academic provides news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.
    Full Text
  • New York Times
    Comprehensive digital coverage back to 1980 is available for this internationally renowned U.S. newspaper through the ProQuest database.
  • New York Times Historical
    Comprehensive digital coverage back to 1851 is available for this internationally renowned U.S. newspaper through the ProQuest database.
  • Newspaper Source
    Newspaper Source provides information from U.S. & international newspapers.
    Full Text
  • Regional Business News  Icon
    Regional Business News incorporates more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
  • Wall Street Journal (Eastern Edition)
    Provides access to the premier business newspaper in North America, with backfile coverage to 1984.
    Full Text
 

Rate this Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 

Library on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip