This is the "Home" page of the "Music Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Music Resources  

Library resources for research in music.
Last Updated: May 14, 2012 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/music Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Music Resources

Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
Academic Search Premier is a multidisciplinary database.
Full Text
Alt-Press Watch (ProQuest, 1991 - present )
Alt-PressWatch features independent voices from grassroots newspapers, magazines, and journals.
Full Text
Ebooks from Ebscohost (formerly Netlibrary)
A collection of ebooks. Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books.
Full Text
Ebrary
A database of over 34,000 ebooks.
Full Text
JSTOR
JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
Full Text
Oxford Music Online
Oxford Music Online is also know as Grove Music Online. Includes The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians, 2nd edition; The New Grove Dictionary of Opera; and The New Grove Dictionary of Jazz, 2nd edition as well as the Oxford Companion to Music and the Oxford Dictionary of Music.
Full Text
Oxford Reference Online
Oxford Reference Online contains language and subject reference works.
Full Text
ProQuest Research Library
ProQuest Research Library contains information on a broad range of general reference subjects.
Full Text
WorldCat (FirstSearch)
WorldCat is the online OCLC catalog of books, web resources, and other material worldwide.

Music Resources

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip