Article Databases
- EBSCOhost - All DatabasesEBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals
- ProQuest (All PQ Databases)Millions of full text articles at your fingertips!
- ProQuest Criminal Justice PeriodicalsCriminal Justice Periodicals is a database of U.S. and international criminal justice journals.
Full Text - ProQuest Education Journals (ProQuest, 1991 - present)ProQuest® Education Journals gives users access to around 900 top educational publications, including more than 600 of the titles in full text. Offering complete information on hundreds of educational topics.
Full Text - ERIC (EBSCOhost, 1966 - present)ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. The database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. The database contains more than 1.3 million records and links to more than 323,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966.
Full Text - JSTORJSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
Full Text - LexisNexis AcademicLexisNexis Academic provides news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.
Full Text - PsycARTICLES (EBSCOhost)PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains approximately 150,000 articles from over 70 journals published by the APA,
Full Text - PsycINFO (EBSCOhost, 1887 - present)PsychINFO, from the American Psychological Association (APA), contains citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines.
Linked Full Text
Comments (0)
Rate This Guide.
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...
