This is the "Useful Databases" page of the "IDC 101: Memento Mori: The Art & Artifacts of Death (Horine)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 101: Memento Mori: The Art & Artifacts of Death (Horine)  

Last Updated: Feb 27, 2017 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/mementomorisp17 Print Guide RSS Updates

Useful Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    "Select/deselect all"
    "Continue"
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Select All
    Use Selected Databases
    Full Text
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • Encyclopedia of Death and Dying
    Comprehensive exploration of the place of death in contemporary life. It is available through the Gale Virtual Reference Library.
    Full Text
  • Discovery Search
    To find books, DVDs, etc. at the BU library.
  • Films on Demand
    Films On Demand is a web-based digital video delivery platform that allows you to view streaming videos from Films Media Group anytime, anywhere, 24/7! Thousands of videos are available for in-class use and remote viewing from the library, in the dorm, or at home.

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip