Last Updated: Jun 9, 2014
Use these databases for finding magazine and journal articles.
For over 35 years ABI/INFORM has set the gold standard for business research. With continuously growing global content, award-winning search technology, and our intelligent, meticulous approach to indexing, ABI/INFORM remains at the forefront―as the industry standard for business research covering all disciplines.
- Business Source Premier
Business Source® Premier, the industry's most popular business research database, features the full text for more than 2,100 journals. Full text is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998.
- EBSCOhost - All Databases
EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic. Click here for searching tips.
- ProQuest - All Databases
ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic. Click here for searching tips.
- Lexis-Nexis Academic
LexisNexis Academic provides a full range of credible sources for business information, including business and financial news, U.S. and international company financial information from government or private sources, market research, industry reports, and actual SEC filings. Search features permit comparison of companies based on criteria such as sales, income and number of employees. News sources include: