Mathematics Resources
- Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study.
Full Text - Dissertations & Theses (ProQuest)Full text version of ProQuests dissertation abstracts; it contains dissertations and theses from institutions in North America and Europe.
Full Text - Ebooks from Ebscohost (formerly Netlibrary)A collection of academic ebooks. Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books.
Full Text - EbraryA database of over 34,000 electronic books.
Full Text - Highwire PressHighWire Press hosts the largest repository of free full text life science articles in the world.
- JSTORJSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
Full Text - MathSciNetProvides indexing and reviews from the American Mathematical Society.
Full Text - Oxford Reference OnlineIn Oxford Reference Online: Premium Collection you will find a wealth of facts, figures, definitions, and translations from 175+ Oxford reference titles, many of which are in-depth, scholarly articles from titles in the acclaimed Oxford Companions series, plus all 20,000 quotations from the Oxford Dictionary of Quotations.
- ProQuest Research LibraryFrom business and political science to literature and psychology, ProQuest Research Library™ provides one-stop access to a wide range of popular academic subjects. The database includes more than 5,000 titles - over 3,500 in full text - from 1971 forward. It features a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.
Full Text - Science Direct Health & Life Sciences (Elsevier, 1995 - present)Over 1000 scholarly journals in the Health and Life Sciences.
Full Text - WorldCat (FirstSearch)WorldCat is the online OCLC catalog of books, web resources, and other material. It allows you to search the holdings of other local libraries and well as libraries in other cities and states.
Comments (0)
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...
