This is the "Article Databases" page of the "IDC 401: Justice as a Path To International Peace (Brooks)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 401: Justice as a Path To International Peace (Brooks)  

Last Updated: Mar 9, 2017 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/idc_401_brooks Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic. Click here for searching tips.
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic.
  • JSTOR
    Mark to limit to ARTICLES.
  • America: The National Catholic Review
    A weekly Catholic magazine published by Jesuits.
  • Origins
    Publishes documents from the Vatican, pope, bishops, Congress, Senate, Supreme Court and church leaders around the world.

News Articles

  • NewsBank
    This comprehensive news collection is ideal for exploring issues and events at the local, regional, national and international level.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    LexisNexis Academic provides news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.
    Full Text
  • Newspaper Source
    Newspaper Source provides information from U.S. & international newspapers.
    Full Text
  • New York Times
    Comprehensive digital coverage back to 1980 is available for this internationally renowned U.S. newspaper.
 

Rate this Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 

Ask Us!

 

Library on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip