This is the "Article Databases" page of the "Honors 150 - The 1970s (Sutton)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

Honors 150 - The 1970s (Sutton)  

Last Updated: Feb 20, 2015 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/idc_150_sutton Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic.
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Millions of full text articles at your fingertips!
  • New York Times Historical
    Comprehensive digital coverage back to 1851 is available for this internationally renowned U.S. newspaper.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • Facts on File World News Digest (1940 - present)
    World News Digest brings together and enhances nearly seven decades of news. It covers all major political, social, and economic events since November 1940. This publication of record is unrivaled for its depth, breadth, and accuracy.
 

Rate this Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 

Library on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip