This is the "Article Databases" page of the "IDC - 101 Down the Hatch (Bell)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC - 101 Down the Hatch (Bell)  

Last Updated: Feb 4, 2016 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/idc_101_bell Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • LexisNexis Academic
    LexisNexis Academic provides news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.
    Full Text
  • NewsBank
    This comprehensive news collection is ideal for exploring issues and events at the local, regional, national and international level.
  • New York Times (1980 - Present)
    Comprehensive digital coverage back to 1980 is available for this internationally renowned U.S. newspaper.
  • Google Scholar  Icon
    Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 

Library on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip