This is the "Find an Article" page of the "IDC 301: Latin Jazz and the "Spanish Tinge" (Reynolds)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 301: Latin Jazz and the "Spanish Tinge" (Reynolds)  

Last Updated: Mar 20, 2015 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/idc301reynoldsspring2015 Print Guide RSS Updates

Find an Article Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find Articles

  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic. Click here for searching tips.
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic. Click here for searching tips.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • Oxford Music Online
    Grove Music Online is the eighth edition of Grove's Dictionary of Music and Musicians, and also includes articles from The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians (2001); The New Grove Dictionary of Opera; The New Grove Dictionary of Jazz (2d edition).
    The Oxford Companion to Music
    The Oxford Dictionary of Music

    Full Text
 

Rate this Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 

Library on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip