This is the "Find News & Articles" page of the "IDC 301: Syrian Refugees: Violence, Movement, and the Middle East (Gardiner)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 301: Syrian Refugees: Violence, Movement, and the Middle East (Gardiner)  

Last Updated: Mar 20, 2017 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/idc301Gardinersp17 Print Guide RSS Updates

Find News & Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find News & Articles

  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic. Click here for searching tips.
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic. Click here for searching tips.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    Find news articles from around the world.
  • NewsBank
    News coverage from the United States and the rest of the world.
  • Newswires
    EBSCO's Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news.
  • Global Newsstream
    Global Newsstream enables users to search the most recent global news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s
  • Google Scholar  Icon
    Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
 

Rate this Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 

Ask Us!

 

Library on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip