This is the "Online Databases" page of the "IDC 101: Disease and Society (Harrell)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 101: Disease and Society (Harrell)  

Last Updated: Sep 10, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/idc101harrell Print Guide RSS Updates

Online Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Useful Databases for Your Assignment

  • Academic OneFile
    Extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects makes Academic OneFile both authoritative and comprehensive
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic.
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic. Click here for searching tips.
  • Encyclopedia of Death and Dying (MacMillan)
    Comprehensive exploration of the place of death in contemporary life. It is available through the Gale Virtual Reference Library.
    Full Text

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip