This is the "Article Databases" page of the "IDC-101 Smartest Kids in the World (Sutton)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC-101 Smartest Kids in the World (Sutton)  

Last Updated: Dec 8, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/idc-101-sutton Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic.
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Millions of full text articles at your fingertips!
  • Access World News (Newsbank)
    This comprehensive news collection is ideal for exploring issues and events at the local, regional, national and international level.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    LexisNexis Academic provides news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.
    Full Text
  • Electronic Journal Finder
    To find if we have access to the full text of a particular journal through one of our online databases:
    *Go to the library home page (www.bellarmine.edu/library)
    *Click on “Electronic Journal Finder”
    *Enter the title of the journal you are interested in finding
    *If your journal comes up, look at the dates covered and follow that link!

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip