This is the "Find Articles & Biographies" page of the "IDC 101: Marvelous Modernism (Horine)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 101: Marvelous Modernism (Horine)  

Last Updated: Feb 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/horinesp17 Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles & Biographies Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find Articles & Biographies

  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • Project Muse
    Over 300 humanities and social sciences journals from non-profit academic publishers.
    Full Text
  • Oxford Art Online
    Oxford Art Online is also know as Grove Art Online. It features over 45,000 signed articles, 5,500 images, 40,000 image links, timelines of world art, and MoMA lesson plans as well as the Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms, and the Oxford Companion to Western Art.
    Full Text
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    "Select/deselect all"
    "Continue"
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Select All
    Use Selected Databases
    Full Text
  • American National Biography
    Please note:
    Only ONE person may use this database at a time, so you may need to wait a bit and try again.
  • Biography Reference Bank (EBSCOhost)
    Biographical information on lots of people, past and present.
    Full Text
  • Films on Demand
    Films On Demand is a web-based digital video delivery platform that allows you to view streaming videos from Films Media Group anytime, anywhere, 24/7! Thousands of videos are available for in-class use and remote viewing from the library, in the dorm, or at home.
 

Rate this Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip