This is the "Article Databases" page of the "HONR 101 (West)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

HONR 101 (West)  

Last Updated: Nov 17, 2015 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/hon101fall2015West Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

  • WorldCat Discovery
    The new library catalog uses WorldCat Discovery and allows a single search to find books, ebooks, journals, articles, videos and more materials provided by the Bellarmine Library as well as other libraries.
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic. Click here for searching tips.
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Millions of full text articles at your fingertips!
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • LIterary Reference Center Plus
    This comprehensive, full-text database provides the most relevant information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes—to give students, professors, and researchers a complete foundation of literary reference works to meet any and all of their research needs.
  • Project Muse
    Over 300 humanities and social sciences journals from non-profit academic publishers.
    Full Text

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip