This is the "Article Databases" page of the "IDC 101 The Global Classroom (Sutton)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 101 The Global Classroom (Sutton)  

Last Updated: Nov 14, 2013 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/global-classroom Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Millions of full text articles at your fingertips!
  • LexisNexis Academic
    LexisNexis Academic provides news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.
    Full Text
  • Google Scholar
    Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.

Reference Sources

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 

Library on Facebook



Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip