This is the "Find Books, ebooks and Articles" page of the "IDC 200: Homelessness & the Nation's Health (Franz)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 200: Homelessness & the Nation's Health (Franz)  

Last Updated: May 3, 2017 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/franzsum2017 Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Books, ebooks and Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find Articles, Journals and ebooks

  • CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature) with Full Text  Icon
    CINAHL with Full Text provides research in areas related to the fields of nursing and allied health.
    Full Text
  • MEDLINE  Icon
    Provides authoritative medical information covering all areas of medicine, including dentistry and nursing.
    Linked Full Text
  • PsycINFO  Icon
    PsychINFO, from the American Psychological Association (APA), contains citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines.
    Linked Full Text
  • Sociological Collection  Icon
    The Sociological Collection is a comprehensive database covering information in all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture and social structure. This database provides complete full text for more than 500 important journals.
    Full Text

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip