This is the "Find Articles on Sports" page of the "EXSC 110: Intro to Exercise Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

EXSC 110: Intro to Exercise Science  

Last Updated: Mar 14, 2016 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/exsc_carnesspring2016 Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles on Sports Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find Articles on Sports, Sporting Events, Etc.

  • SPORTDiscus
    Indexing and articles covering a wide range of sports related topics including, exercise science, physical education, sports management, sports marketing and athletic training.
    Full Text
  • MEDLINE  Icon
    Provides authoritative medical information covering all areas of medicine, including dentistry and nursing.
    Linked Full Text
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic.
  • PubMed Central  Icon
    PubMed Central (PMC) is the U.S. National Library of Medicine's digital archive of life sciences journal literature.
    Full Text
  • Journal of Exercise Physiology
    "Search within this publication"
  • Journal of Sports Science and Medicine
    Open access and searchable, 2002 - present.

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip