Last Updated: May 23, 2017
Environmental Sciences Article Databases
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
BioOne Complete is BioOne's aggregation of more than 180 high quality, subscribed and open-access titles focused in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.
- Science Direct: College Edition
Over 1000 scholarly journals in the Health and Life Sciences and Information technology.
- Academic OneFile
Extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects makes Academic OneFile both authoritative and comprehensive.
AGRICOLA indexes topics in agriculture and life science.
Linked Full Text
JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
- EBSCOhost - All Databases
EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic.
- ProQuest - All Databases
ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic.
- Web of Science
Web of Science provides tools for searching, tracking, measuring and collaborating in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. It provides access to source documents along with references cited by these source documents.