This is the "Home" page of the "ENG 101 (Blandford)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

ENG 101 (Blandford)  

Last Updated: Nov 11, 2015 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/eng101fall15blandford Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find Articles, Journals and ebooks

  • WorldCat Discovery
    The new library catalog uses WorldCat Discovery and allows a single search to find books, ebooks, journals, articles, videos and more materials provided by the Bellarmine Library as well as other libraries.
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic.
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip