This is the "Home" page of the "ENG 101 (Becker)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

ENG 101 (Becker)  

Last Updated: Nov 29, 2016 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/eng101fall15becker Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find Articles, Journals and ebooks

  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic.
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic.
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • A Guide to Reading and Analysing Academic Articles
    By Amanda Graham, Yukon College
  • Critically Analyzing Information Sources: Critical Appraisal and Analysis
    Used with the permission of:
    Research & Learning Services
    Olin Library
    Cornell University Library
    Ithaca, NY, USA
  • Electronic Journal Finder
    To find if we have access to the full text of a journal or newspaper through one of our online databases:
    *Click on “Electronic Journal Finder”
    *Enter the title of the journal/newspaper you are interested in finding
    *If your title comes up, look at the dates covered and follow that link!

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip