This is the "Article and Book Databases" page of the "EDUC 208: School Health, Nutrition and Physical Education (Cook)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

EDUC 208: School Health, Nutrition and Physical Education (Cook)  

Last Updated: Jun 13, 2016 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/edu208cooksummer16 Print Guide RSS Updates

Article and Book Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article and Book Databases

  • WorldCat Discovery
    To find books, DVDs, articles, etc. to which we have access.
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic.
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Millions of full text articles at your fingertips!
  • LexisNexis Academic
    LexisNexis Academic provides news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.
    Full Text
  • Facts on File Issues & Controversies
    Facts on File Issues & Controversies is a source of information on many of the most prominent and hotly debated issues of the day, discussing both sides of an issue.
    Full Text.
  • Opposing Viewpoints in Context
    Hot topics that include both sides of an issue and more.
 

Rate this Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 

Ask Us!

 

Library on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip