This is the "Find Articles, Pro & Con Publications, Etc." page of the "EDUC 208: School Health, Nutrition and Physical Education (Burtch)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

EDUC 208: School Health, Nutrition and Physical Education (Burtch)  

Last Updated: Oct 27, 2016 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/edu208_burtch2016 Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles, Pro & Con Publications, Etc. Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find Articles, Pro & Con Publications, Etc.

  • Access World News (Newsbank)
    Click "Kentucky News Sources" on the left, near the bottom.
    Search at the top.
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic.
  • Facts on File Issues & Controversies
    Facts on File Issues & Controversies is a source of information on many of the most prominent and hotly debated issues of the day, discussing both sides of an issue.
    Full Text.
  • Google Scholar  Icon
    If used on the BU network, it will link directly to full text articles to which we have access.
    Ask a librarian for directions on how to turn this on for off-campus use.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    LexisNexis Academic provides news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.
    Full Text
  • Opposing Viewpoints in Context
    Opposing Viewpoints in Context is the premier online resource covering today’s hottest social issues. Opposing Viewpoints in Context helps students research, analyze and organize a broad variety of data for conducting research, completing writing assignments, preparing for debates, creating presentations and more.
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    Millions of full text articles at your fingertips!

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip