This is the "Find Articles" page of the "IDC 301: Fandom and Geek Culture (Culver)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

IDC 301: Fandom and Geek Culture (Culver)  

Last Updated: Nov 4, 2016 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/culverfall16 Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find Articles

  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    "Select/Deselect All"
    "Continue"
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    "Select All"
    "Use Selected Databases"
  • Access World News (Newsbank)
    This comprehensive news collection is ideal for exploring issues and events at the local, regional, national and international level.
  • Google Scholar  Icon
    Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.

Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip