Computer Science Resources
- ABI/InformABI/INFORM Global™ is one of the most comprehensive business databases on the market. It includes in-depth coverage for over 3,000 publications.
Full Text - Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study.
Full Text - Business Source Premier Business Search Interface (EBSCOhost, 1922 - present)Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998.
Full Text. - Career and Technical Education (ProQuest, 1991- present)ProQuest® Career and Technical Education is the definitive source for vocational information. The database includes over 600 titles, with more than 500 available in full text.
Full Text - Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCOhost, 1915 - present)Communication & Mass Media Complete provides research in areas related to communication and mass media.
Full Text - Dissertations & Theses (ProQuest)Full text version of ProQuests dissertation abstracts; it contains dissertations and theses from institutions in North America and Europe.
Full Text - Ebooks from Ebscohost (formerly Netlibrary)A collection of academic ebooks. Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books.
Full Text - EbraryA database of over 34,000 electronic books.
Full Text - Oxford Reference OnlineIn Oxford Reference Online: Premium Collection you will find a wealth of facts, figures, definitions, and translations from 175+ Oxford reference titles, many of which are in-depth, scholarly articles from titles in the acclaimed Oxford Companions series, plus all 20,000 quotations from the Oxford Dictionary of Quotations.
- ProQuest Research LibraryFrom business and political science to literature and psychology, ProQuest Research Library™ provides one-stop access to a wide range of popular academic subjects. The database includes more than 5,000 titles - over 3,500 in full text - from 1971 forward. It features a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.
Full Text
Comments (0)
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...
