Article Databases
- EBSCOhost - All DatabasesEBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals
- ProQuest (All PQ Databases)Millions of full text articles at your fingertips!
- Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCOhost, 1915 - present)Communication & Mass Media Complete provides research in areas related to communication and mass media.
Full Text - PsycARTICLES (EBSCOhost)PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains approximately 150,000 articles from over 70 journals published by the APA,
Full Text - PsycINFO (EBSCOhost, 1887 - present)PsychINFO, from the American Psychological Association (APA), contains citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines.
Linked Full Text - Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCOhost, 1965 - present)Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Full Text - Google ScholarGoogle Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
Comments (0)
Rate This Guide.
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...
