Business Administration Resources
- ABI/InformABI/INFORM Global™ is one of the most comprehensive business databases on the market. It includes in-depth coverage for over 3,000 publications.
Full Text - Business First (American City Business Journals)In addition to Louisville’s Business First, American City Business Journals (ACBJ) offers the best in local business news from coast to coast. The 40 business newspapers from across the nation include information about regional business activities and trends.
Full Text - Company Research GuideA selection of electronic and print resources with brief instructions that help you get started on any research project that involves finding information on companies.
- Ebooks from Ebscohost (formerly Netlibrary)A collection of academic ebooks. Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books.
Full Text - EbraryA database of over 34,000 electronic books.
Full Text - EconLit (EbscoHost, 1969 - present)EconLit provides citations for dissertations and articles dealing with economics.
Linked Full Text - Encyclopedia of American Industries (Thomson Gale)A business reference encyclopedia providing detailed, comprehensive information on a wide range of industries in every realm of American business. It is available through the Gale Virtual Reference Library.
Full Text - Foreign Direct Investment Resource GuideA selection of web sites and tools to help you understand and conduct research on Foreign Direct Investment.
Full Text - Hoover's First ResearchHoover's First Research provides industry profiles to help marketers, businessowners, job seekers and researchers. It profiles 900 Industry Segments, updated constantly with monthly statistics and indicators as well as quarterly trend updates.
Full Text - Industry Research GuideA selection of electronic and print resources with brief instructions that help you get started on any research project that involves finding industry information.
- JSTORJSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
Full Text - LexisNexis AcademicLexisNexis/Academic provides news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.
Full Text - Local Market Audience Analyst (SRDS) Use Only with Internet ExplorerLocal Market Audience Analyst is the next generation consumer market research tool that delivers sophisticated demographic, segmentation, and targeting data for media planners and consumer marketers. Includes market profile reports, lifestyle analysis reports and demographics reports.
Full Text - Marketing Research-(Customer Demographics)A selection of free internet resources that provide demographic and lifestyle information for locating potential customers.
Full Text - Mergent OnlineMergent Online includes U.S. company data, archives, annual reports, fact sheets and North American Industry Reports.
Full Text - Oxford Reference OnlineIn Oxford Reference Online: Premium Collection you will find a wealth of facts, figures, definitions, and translations from 175+ Oxford reference titles, many of which are in-depth, scholarly articles from titles in the acclaimed Oxford Companions series, plus all 20,000 quotations from the Oxford Dictionary of Quotations.
- ProQuest Research LibraryFrom business and political science to literature and psychology, ProQuest Research Library™ provides one-stop access to a wide range of popular academic subjects. The database includes more than 5,000 titles - over 3,500 in full text - from 1971 forward. It features a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.
Full Text - Regional Business News (EBSCOhost)Regional Business News incorporates more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Full Text - Trademark Research Resource GuideA selection of web sites and tools to help you understand and conduct research on trademarks.
Full Text - Wall Street Journal from ABI/Inform (ProQuest, 1971- present)Provides searchable access to the full text of the Wall Street Journal. It does not provide stock quote information.
Full Text - WorldCat (FirstSearch)WorldCat is the online OCLC catalog of books, web resources, and other material. It allows you to search the holdings of other local libraries and well as libraries in other cities and states.
Comments (0)
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |



Loading...
