This is the "Article Databases" page of the "Assumption High School 2016" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

Assumption High School 2016  

Last Updated: Mar 14, 2017 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/assumption2015 Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

  • EBSCOhost
    "Select/deselect all," then "Continue."
  • ProQuest (All PQ Databases)
    "Select All," then "Use Selected Databases."
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • Academic OneFile
    Extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects makes Academic OneFile both authoritative and comprehensive.
  • Electronic Journal Finder
    To find if we have access to the full text of a journal or newspaper through one of our online databases:
    *Click on “Electronic Journal Finder”
    *Enter the title of the journal/newspaper you are interested in finding
    *If your title comes up, look at the dates covered and follow that link!
 

Rate this Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip