This is the "Article Search" page of the "Article Databases - Basic" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

Article Databases - Basic  

Last Updated: Jul 31, 2015 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/articles_basic Print Guide RSS Updates
Article Search Print Page
  Search: 
 

Popular Article Databases

  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic. Click here for a video tutorial.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    LexisNexis Academic provides state, regional and international news. It also contains a number of business and legal publications and resources.
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic. Click here for searching tips.
  • NewsBank
    This comprehensive news collection is ideal for exploring issues and events at the local, regional, national and international level.
 

Rate this Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 

Library on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip