This is the "Home" page of the "Article and Reference Databases A to Z" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

Article and Reference Databases A to Z  

List contains article databases and reference databases. List does not contain individual reference titles.
Last Updated: Jun 5, 2013 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/article_and_ref Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article and Reference Databases A to Z

EBSCOhost | JSTOR | LexisNexis Academic | Project Muse | ProQuest | WorldCat

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L       O    P    Q    R    S       U    V    W    X    Y    Z

  • A to Z Maps Online
    is the world's largest subscription-based database of proprietary, royalty-free world, continent, country, and state maps. Included in the 4,000+ maps are: political maps, physical maps, outline maps, population maps, precipitation maps, climate maps, and other thematic maps. New maps are added to the collection every month.
  • ABI/INFORM
    ABI/INFORM Global™ is one of the most comprehensive business databases on the market. It includes in-depth coverage for over 3,000 publications.
    Full Text
  • Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
    Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study.
    Full Text
  • Afro American Newspapers
    An extensive collection of digitally archived issues of four Afro-American newspapers. The Afro-American Ledger (1906-1917), Washington Afro-American (1938-1988), The Afro-American (1902-1957), and the Baltimore Afro-American (1943-2003).
    Full Text
  • AGRICOLA (EBSCOhost, 1970 - present)
    AGRICOLA indexes topics in agriculture and life science.
    Linked Full Text
  • Alt-PressWatch (ProQuest, 1991 - present )
    Alt-PressWatch features independent voices from grassroots newspapers, magazines, and journals.
    Full Text
  • American Chemical Society (1879 - present)
    This database provides access to journals concerning chemistry and chemistry-related subjects.
    Full Text
  • ATLA Religion Database with Serials (EBSCOhost, 1949 - present)
    Produced by the American Theological Library Association this is the premier index for all fields of religion.
    Full Text.

    Back to Top


    B
  • Biography Reference Bank (EBSCOhost)
    Wilson’s ultimate biography database provides a wide-range of biographical profiles of persons from all disciplines and all time periods.
    Full Text
  • Business First (American City Business Journals)
    In addition to Louisville’s Business First, American City Business Journals (ACBJ) offers the best in local business news from coast to coast. The 40 business newspapers from across the nation include information about regional business activities and trends.
    Full Text
  • Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost, 1922 - present)
    Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998.
    Full Text.
  • Business Source Premier Business Search Interface (EBSCOhost, 1922 - present)
    This is the same database as Business Source Premier but with a more sophisticated interface.
    Full Text

    Back to Top


    C
  • Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities
    The Directory assists you in selecting those journals that are most likely to publish your manuscript.
    Full Text
  • Catholic Periodical and Literature Index
    The database covers all aspects of the Catholic faith and lifestyle, and includes over 436,000 index citations of articles and reviews published in Roman Catholic periodicals, Papal documents, church promulgations, and books about the Catholic faith.
    Full Text
  • Checkpoint (Thomson-Reuters)
    Thomson Reuters Checkpoint® is the industry-leader for online information for tax, accounting and finance professionals. Thousands of tax and accounting professionals rely on Checkpoint every day to understand complex information, make informed decisions and use knowledge more efficiently.
  • Choice Reviews Online
    Book and resource reviews from the Association of College and Research Libraries.
    Full Text
  • CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health) with Full Text
    CINAHL with Full Text provides research in areas related to the fields of nursing and allied health.
    Full Text
  • Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (Ovid)
    Cochrane database material is provided under Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews.
  • Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCOhost, 1915 - present)
    Communication & Mass Media Complete provides research in areas related to communication and mass media.
    Full Text
  • Congressional Digest and Supreme Court Debates
    Provides research and balanced presentation of important debates before Congress, the Supreme Court, and international bodies help you understand the issues and form your own opinions.
    Full Text.
  • Congressional Research Service Reports
    The Congressional Research Service is an arm of the Library of Congress devoted to providing for Congress research and analysis on legislative issues. In addition to meeting with Congressional members and staffers, CRS releases reports and issue briefs for members of Congress. These reports and issue briefs are made available to Congress through a web site that is not available to the general public.
  • Consumer Health Complete (EBSCOhost)
    CHC provides content covering all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated medicine. This full-text database covers topics such as aging, cancer, diabetes, drugs & alcohol, fitness, nutrition & dietetics, children's health and men & women's health.
    Full Text
  • Consumer Medication Information - American Society of Health-System Pharmacists
    AHFS Consumer Medication Information is a trusted source and recognized standard for patient drug information, available in both English and Spanish.
  • CountryWatch
    CountryWatch provides up-to-date news and information on each of the recognized countries of the world.
    Full Text
  • Courier Journal (ProQuest)
    Louisville Courier-Journal newspaper with full-text articles back to 1999.
    Full Text
  • Courier-Journal (Digital Microfilm Version)
    The Courier Journal newspaper with full-text from 2008-2012. Provides PDF full-page version of newspaper. Click Select under item to display and choose Courier Journal, then enter a date range to display pages.
    Full Text
  • CQ Researcher Online (1991 - present)
    CQ Researcher contains reports on health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy.
    Full Text
  • CQ Weekly (Congressional Quarterly, 1983 - present)
    CQ Weekly offers in-depth reports on issues looming on the congressional horizon.
    Full Text
  • CultureGrams
    CultureGrams includes cultural information on the countries of the world. History, customs, cultural behavior are some of the featured topics.
    Full Text

    Back to Top


    D
  • Dissertations & Theses (ProQuest)
    Full text version of ProQuests dissertation abstracts; it contains dissertations and theses from institutions in North America and Europe.
    Full Text

    Back to Top


    E
  • Ebooks from EBSCOhost
    A collection of academic ebooks. Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books. Click here for instructions on how to download EBSCOhost eBooks to you iPad.
  • Ebrary
    Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books. Click here for instructions on how to download ebrary books to you iPad.
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic. Click here for searching tips.
  • EconLit (EbscoHost, 1969 - present)
    EconLit provides citations for dissertations and articles dealing with economics.
    Linked Full Text
  • Encyclopaedia Britannica (Encyclopaedia Britannica)
    Encyclopaedia Britannica Online Academic Edition includes articles from the Encyclopaedia Britannica and more.
    Full Text
  • Encyclopedia Americana (Grolier)
    Encyclopedia Americana is the online version of the print Encyclopedia Americana.
    Full Text
  • ERIC (EBSCOhost, 1966 - present)
    ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. The database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. The database contains more than 1.3 million records and links to more than 323,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966.
    Full Text
  • European Views of the Americas (EBSCOhost)
    European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750 is a database based on the authoritative bibliography "European Americana: A Chronological Guide to Works Printed in Europe Relating to The Americas, 1493-1750."
  • Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews (Cochrane Database)
    Select Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews from the list provided. Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews contains articles that review, compare, and synthesize the results of clinical trials done in all areas of clinical medicine.
    Full Text

    Back to Top


    F
  • Facts on File Issues & Controversies (1995 - present)
    Facts on File Issues & Controversies is a source of information on many of the most prominent and hotly debated issues of the day, discussing both sides of an issue.
    Full Text.
  • Facts on File World News Digest (1940 - present)
    Facts on File World News Digest contains complete content from the print Facts On File World News Digest and a live newsfeed from Reuters®.
    Full Text
  • Federal Digital System (Government Publications)
    GPO’s Federal Digital System (FDsys) provides free online access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government.
  • Film and Television Literature Index (EBSCOhost)
    Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text is the definitive online tool for film and television research. Subject coverage includes film & television theory, preservation & restoration, screenwriting, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews.
    Full Text
  • Films on Demand
    Films On Demand is a web-based digital video delivery platform that allows you to view streaming videos from Films Media Group anytime, anywhere, 24/7! Thousands of videos are available for in-class use and remote viewing from the library, in the dorm, or at home.
  • Foundation Center Online
    Provides information on grantmakers and their grants, containing over 92,000 foundations, corporate giving programs, and grant making public charities in the United States.
  • Foundation Grants for Individuals
    Provides information on foundations that provide financial support for individual grantseekers covering a variety of purposes, including scholarships, student loans, fellowships, program development, internships, professorships, arts and culture projects, and research.
  • Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (EBSCOhost)
    Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia database indexes over 25,000 records, covering an array of topics.
    Full Text

    Back to Top


    G
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library (Thompson Gale)
    A collection of encyclopedias on a wide variety of topics. Great place to start your research.
    Linked Full Text
  • Google Scholar
    Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
  • GreenFILE (EBSCOhost)
    GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
    Full Text
  • Guide To Reference
    The “source of first resort” for identifying local materials that answer users’ questions, training reference staff, inventorying and developing reference collections, assisting interlibrary loan staff, and serving as a gateway to the wider repertory of the reference literature.

    Back to Top


    H
  • Health Source: Consumer Edition (EBSCOhost, 1984 - present)
    Health Source: Consumer Edition is a consumer-health database that offers information on many health topics.
    Full Text
  • Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
    Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition provides information focusing on many medical disciplines such as nursing and allied health.
    Full Text
  • Highwire Press
    HighWire Press hosts the largest repository of free full text life science articles in the world.
  • Hoover's First Research
    Hoover's First Research provides industry profiles to help marketers, businessowners, job seekers and researchers. It profiles 900 Industry Segments, updated constantly with monthly statistics and indicators as well as quarterly trend updates.
    Full Text
  • Information Please Almanac
    Infoplease is a comprehensive reference source that combines the contents of an encyclopedia, a dictionary, an atlas, and several almanacs loaded with statistics, facts, and historical records. A single search engine allows you to search all these sources at once.
    Full Text
  • Internet Archive
    Download free books and texts. The Internet Archive Text Archive contains a wide range of fiction, popular books, children's books, historical texts and academic books. Full Text

    Back to Top


    J
  • JSTOR
    JSTOR provides access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in a variety of academic disciplines.
    Full Text
  • JSTOR Plant Science
    JSTOR Plant Science database provides access to botanical and other plant science resources from around the world.
    Full Text

    Back to Top


    K
  • Kentucky Virtual Library (KYVL)
    Kentucky Virtual Library (KYVL) provides access to databases that are for Kentuckians and Kentucky institutions' students/faculty.

    Back to Top


    L
  • LexisNexis Academic
    LexisNexis Academic provides news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.
    Full Text
  • Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (EBSCOhost, 1965 - present)
    Provides resources on librarianship, information science and management and related technology information.
    Linked Full Text
  • Literary Reference Center (EBSCOhost, 1967 - present)
    A comprehensive literary reference database, which provides users with a broad spectrum of reference information from antiquity to the present day.
    Full Text
  • Literary Reference Center Deluxe Interface(EBSCOhost, 1967 - present)
    A comprehensive literary reference database, which provides users with a broad spectrum of reference information from antiquity to the present day.
    Full Text
  • LitFinder (Thomson Gale)
    LitFinder provides access to poems, stories, plays and more.
    Full Text
  • Local Market Audience Analyst - SRDS (Standard Rate & Data Service)
    USE ONLY WITH INTERNET EXPLORER-Local Market Audience Analyst is the next generation consumer market research tool that delivers sophisticated demographic, segmentation, and targeting data for media planners and consumer marketers. Includes market profile reports, lifestyle analysis reports and demographics reports.

    Back to Top


    M
  • MasterFILE Premier (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
    MasterFILE Premier is designed specifically for public libraries and covers a broad range of disciplines.
    Full Text
  • MathSciNet
    Provides indexing and reviews from the American Mathematical Society.
    Full Text
  • MEDLINE (EBSCOhost, 1950 - present)
    Provides authoritative medical information covering all areas of medicine, including dentistry and nursing.
    Linked Full Text
  • Mental Measurements Yearbook w/ Tests in Print (EBSCOhost, 1989 - present)
    Provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments.
  • Mergent Online
    Mergent Online includes U.S. company data, archives, annual reports, fact sheets and North American Industry Reports.
    Full Text
  • Merriam-Webster Online Dictionary & Thesaurus
    The Merriam-Webster Dictionary & Thesaurus available on the web. It is also accessible via the Encyclopædia Britannica web site.
    Full Text
  • Micromedex HealthCare (Thomson Gale)
    Micromedex Healthcare provides a range of clinical databases.
    Full Text.
  • Military & Government Collection (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
    Military & Government Collection is designed to offer current news pertaining to the military.
    Full Text
  • Mintel Oxygen
    Mintel Oxygen provides detailed market research reports in the areas of Beauty & Personal Care, Drink, Food, Leisure & Entertainment, Lifestyles, and Retailing and Apparel. ***Users must create a personal account. To create a personal account, After clicking on the Mintel Oxygen link, click "I Agree"at the end of the license agreement and then click "create a personal profile" using your Bellarmine email address.
  • MLA Directory of Periodicals (ProQuest, 1926 - present)
    The MLA Directory of Periodicals produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA) contains information available on the journals and series that are covered in the MLA International Bibliography database.
    Linked Full Text
  • MLA International Bibliography (ProQuest, 1926 - present)
    MLA International Bibliography contains a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations covering various literature-related disciplines.
    Linked Full Text

    Back to Top


    N
  • New York Times Current (ProQuest, 1980 - present)
    Comprehensive digital coverage back to 1980 is available for this internationally renowned U.S. newspaper through the ProQuest database. The New York Times is considered the official U.S. newspaper because it publishes the complete text of important documents, speeches, and presidential press conferences. The paper's reporters have won scores of Pulitzer Prizes throughout the publication's 150-year history.
    Full Text
  • New York Times Historical (ProQuest, 1851 - 2007)
    Comprehensive digital coverage back to 1851 is available for this internationally renowned U.S. newspaper through the ProQuest database. The New York Times is considered the official U.S. newspaper because it publishes the complete text of important documents, speeches, and presidential press conferences. The paper's reporters have won scores of Pulitzer Prizes throughout the publication's 150-year history.
    Full Text
  • Newspaper Source (EBSCOhost)
    Newspaper Source provides information from U.S. & international newspapers.
    Full Text
  • Novelist (EBSCOhost)
    NoveList, a readers' advisory service, not only provides access to information on 155,000 fiction titles, but it also offers a wide range of feature content that will expand your staff's ability to serve fiction readers of all ages and increase the reach of your library's program including author read-alikes, book discussion guides, reading lists and more.

    Back to Top


    O
  • Origins Online
    The Catholic News Service documentary service. It publishes texts from the Vatican, pope, bishops, Congress, Senate, Supreme Court and church leaders around the world.
    Full Text
  • Oxford Art Online
    Oxford Art Online is also know as Grove Art Online. It features over 45,000 signed articles, 5,500 images, 40,000 image links, timelines of world art, and MoMA lesson plans as well as the Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms, and the Oxford Companion to Western Art.
    Full Text
  • Oxford Bibliographies - Atlantic History Resources
    Atlantic history is a fast developing field of historical inquiry that operates upon new assumptions about how to understand the remarkable nature of interactions between different peoples and cultures on four continents and many islands in the period between Columbus’ voyages to the New World in the late fifteenth century and the end of slavery in the Americas in the late nineteenth century. Oxford Bibliographies provides articles written by a range of scholars from numerous countries representing the best in scholarship now available.
  • Oxford English Dictionary
    The Oxford English Dictionary (OED) is widely regarded as the accepted authority on the English language. It is an unsurpassed guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of 600,000 words— past and present—from across the English-speaking world.
    Full Text
  • Oxford Music Online
    Oxford Music Online is also know as Grove Music Online. Includes The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians, 2nd edition; The New Grove Dictionary of Opera; and The New Grove Dictionary of Jazz, 2nd edition as well as the Oxford Companion to Music and the Oxford Dictionary of Music.
    Full Text
  • Oxford Reference Online
    In Oxford Reference Online: Premium Collection you will find a wealth of facts, figures, definitions, and translations from 175+ Oxford reference titles, many of which are in-depth, scholarly articles from titles in the acclaimed Oxford Companions series, plus all 20,000 quotations from the Oxford Dictionary of Quotations.

    Back to Top


    P
  • Philosopher's Index (EBSCOhost, 1940 - present) Mobile Version
    The Philosopher’s Index™, produced by the Philosopher’s Information Center, is a current and comprehensive bibliographic database covering scholarly research in all major fields of philosophy.
  • Pro/Con.Org
    "Promoting critical thinking, education, and informed citizenship by presenting controversial issues in a straightforward, nonpartisan, primarily pro-con format." We accomplish our mission by researching issues that we feel are controversial and important, and we work to present them in a balanced, comprehensive, straightforward, and primarily pro-con format at no charge on our websites.

  • Professional Development Collection (EBSCOhost, 1965 - present)
    Professional Development Collection, designed for professional educators, provides a highly specialized collection of nearly 520 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles.
    Full Text
  • Project Muse
    Over 300 humanities and social sciences journals from non-profit academic publishers.
    Full Text
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic. Click here for searching tips.
  • ProQuest Career and Technical Education
    ProQuest Career and Technical Education is the definitive source for vocational information. The database includes over 600 titles, with more than 500 available in full text.
    Full Text
  • ProQuest Criminal Justice Periodicals
    Criminal Justice Periodicals is a database of U.S. and international criminal justice journals.
    Full Text
  • ProQuest Education Journals (ProQuest, 1991 - present)
    ProQuest® Education Journals gives users access to around 900 top educational publications, including more than 600 of the titles in full text. Offering complete information on hundreds of educational topics.
    Full Text
  • ProQuest Medical Library (ProQuest, 1987 - present)
    Users in academic libraries can find definitive research information in ProQuest Medical Library™. The database has over 1,000 titles, with more than 910 medical titles in full text (selected journals are available in color) with abstracts and indexing from the well-known MEDLINE® database.
    Full Text
  • ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Source (ProQuest, 1986 - present)
    ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source™ provides users with reliable healthcare information covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, and much more. This versatile database is designed to meet the needs of researchers at healthcare facilities as well as nursing and allied health programs at academic institutions.
    Full Text
  • ProQuest Religion (ProQuest, 1986 - present)
    ProQuest Religion is an indispensable resource for religious studies programs and for anyone researching religious issues and perspectives. This resource presently has more than 150 journals, with most of them available with full-text. The content is full-text, scholarly, and designed to meet the needs of both religious studies programs and general library collections.
    Full Text
  • ProQuest Research Library
    From business and political science to literature and psychology, ProQuest Research Library™ provides one-stop access to a wide range of popular academic subjects. The database includes more than 5,000 titles - over 3,500 in full text - from 1971 forward. It features a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.
    Full Text
  • PsycARTICLES (EBSCOhost)
    PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains approximately 150,000 articles from over 70 journals published by the APA,
    Full Text
  • Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCOhost, 1965 - present)
    Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
    Full Text
  • PsycINFO (EBSCOhost, 1887 - present)
    PsychINFO, from the American Psychological Association (APA), contains citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines.
    Linked Full Text
  • PubMed Central
    PubMed Central (PMC) is the U.S. National Library of Medicine's digital archive of life sciences journal literature.
    Full Text

    Back to Top


    R
  • Regional Business News (EBSCOhost)
    Regional Business News incorporates more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
    Full Text
  • Religion and Philosophy Collection (EBSCOhost, 1975 - present)
    The Religion & Philosophy Collection™ is a comprehensive database covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
    Full Text
  • Resources for College Libraries
    Lists core titles in curriculum specific subjects.
    Full Text

    Back to Top


    S
  • Science Direct Health & Life Sciences (Elsevier, 1995 - present)
    Over 1000 scholarly journals in the Health and Life Sciences.
    Full Text
  • Serials Solutions
    Serials Solutions offers a way to see if our library has electronic access to the full text of various journals.
  • Small Business Reference Center (EBSCOhost)
    Small Business Reference Center™ provides up-to-date information on relevant topics from starting a company, operations management and sales to growing or rescuing a business. The database contains nearly 400 full-text periodicals and over 450 full-text reference books.
    Full Text
  • Sociological Collection (EBSCOhost, 1965 - present)
    The Sociological Collection is a comprehensive database covering information in all areas of sociology, including social behavior, human tendencies, interaction, relationships, community development, culture and social structure. This database provides complete full text for more than 500 important journals.
    Full Text
  • SportDiscus (EBSCOHost)
    Indexing and articles covering a wide range of sports related topics including, exercise science, physical education, sports management, sports marketing and athletic training.
    Full Text

    Back to Top


    T
  • Teacher Reference Center (EBSCOhost)
    Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 periodicals. In addition, 96% of journals indexed in the database are peer-reviewed. Topics include: Assessment, Best Practices, Continuing Education, Current Pedagogical Research.
    Full Text
  • Tell Me More (Language Learning Course) Use only with Internet Explorer.
    *You must first create an account while on a campus machine, you may then use Tell Me More from off campus. TELL ME MORE® offers the most comprehensive language learning solution. Languages include Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish (European) and Spanish (Latin American).

    Back to Top


    W
  • Wall Street Journal Eastern Edition - (Digital Microfilm Version)
    Wall Street Journal newspaper with full-text from 2008-2012. Provides PDF full-page version of newspaper. Click Select under item to display and choose Wall Street Journal, then enter a date range to display pages.
    Full Text
  • Wall Street Journal Eastern Edition - (ProQuest, 1984- present)
    Provides access to the premier business newspaper in North America, with backfile coverage to 1984.
    Full Text
  • WorldCat (FirstSearch)
    WorldCat is the online OCLC catalog of books, web resources, and other material. It allows you to search the holdings of other local libraries and well as libraries in other cities and states.
  • WorldCat.org
    WorldCat is the online OCLC catalog of books, web resources, and other material. It allows you to search the holdings of other local libraries and well as libraries in other cities and states.


    Back to Top


Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 

Rate This Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


 

Library on Facebook



Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip