This is the "Book Search" page of the "ANTH 241: The Anthropology of Food (Hutchins)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

ANTH 241: The Anthropology of Food (Hutchins)  

Last Updated: Oct 28, 2015 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/anth214_hutchins Print Guide RSS Updates

Book Search Print Page
  Search: 
 

Book Databases

World Discovery allows you to do your own searches for both print and eBooks in the Bellarmine Library. The other book databases on this page allow you to limit your search to eBooks to which we have access.  You will need to use your BU user ID and password to connect to the full-text of online books.

  • WorldCat Discovery
    Locate books, DVDs and other items owned by the Bellarmine W. L. Lyons Brown Library as well as other libraries.
  • Ebrary
    Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books. Click here for instructions on how to download ebrary books to you iPad.
  • Ebooks from EBSCOhost
    A collection of academic ebooks. Read, download and print the full-text of a wide range of books.
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library
    A collection of encyclopedias on a wide variety of topics. Great place to start your research.
  • Interlibrary Loan
    Need a book or other item you cannot find at Bellarmine? Try interlibrary loan.
  


Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 

Ask Us!

 

Library on Facebook

  


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip