This is the "Company and Industry Reports" page of the "Company and Industry Resources for Job Seekers" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

Company and Industry Resources for Job Seekers  

Being well-informed about a company and the industry in which it operates can make you a more successful job applicant. Search these databases for in-depth company and industry information.
Last Updated: Aug 26, 2016 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/analyics_jobs Print Guide RSS Updates

Company and Industry Reports Print Page
  Search: 
 

Company Reports

  • Hoover's Company and Industry Reports
    Hoover's company and industry reports provide up-to-date information and analysis across numerous companies industries.
  • Lexis-Nexis Company Dossier
    Find company information, description, financials, news and other insights.
  • Mergent
    Mergent Online includes U.S. company data, archives, annual reports, fact sheets and North American Industry Reports. (enter company name, select “Annual Reports” tab)
  • Marketline Company Reports
    Marketline Company Reports are a series of over 10,000 detailed company reports, providing a one-stop source for company and competitor information. Click "Company Profiles" in the right-hand column and search for you company.
  • CSI Market Research (Classification Sectors and Industries)  Icon
    Profile information of publicly traded comapanies, description of businesses, products, markets, segments. Employees, industry classification and brief company history.
  • PrivCo
    PrivCo is the premier source for business and financial research on major privately-held companies. PrivCo brings you the most accurate, reliable, and exclusive private company financial data available anywhere.

Industry Reports

  • Hoover's First Research (Industry Reports)
    Hoover's First Research provides industry profiles to help marketers, businessowners, job seekers and researchers. It profiles 900 Industry Segments, updated constantly with monthly statistics and indicators as well as quarterly trend updates.
    Full Text
  • Standard & Poor's Net Advantage
    Detailed descriptions of companies, industries, and mutual funds. Company information includes a description of the company, stocks & bond issues, earnings estimates, dividend and split history and more.
    The Industry Surveys cover industry trends, forecasts, major players and market share data, key ratios, and statistics. Select the Industries tab to get a selection of the international industry surveys.
  • MarketLine Industry Profiles in Business Source Premier
    Enter an industry into the first box (for example, beverage). In the second box, enter"industry profile" Add United States to the third box. Marketline Industry profiles present detailed information and statistics for hundreds of industries both domestic and foreign.
  • Mergent Online
    Mergent Online includes U.S. company data, archives, annual reports, fact sheets and North American Industry Reports.
    Full Text

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 

Ask Us!

 

Library on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip