This is the "Print Reference Books: Religion" page of the "THEO 200: Ultimate Questions (Flipper)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

THEO 200: Ultimate Questions (Flipper)  

Reference resources for Dr. Flipper's THEO 200 classes.
Last Updated: Feb 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/THEO200 Print Guide RSS Updates

Print Reference Books: Religion Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Books in Reference Collection

The Reference Collection is located on Level A of the library.

Cover Art
New Catholic Encyclopedia - Catholic University of America Staff (Contribution by)
Call Number: REF 030 C349n 2003
ISBN: 9780787640040
Publication Date: 2002-09-13
Available ONLINE ONLY (click book cover or link above).

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Religion in America - Charles H. Lippy; Peter W. Williams
Call Number: REF 200.973 E56
ISBN: 9780872895805
Publication Date: 2010-06-15
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
Introduction to New and Alternative Religions in America - Eugene V. Gallagher (Editor); William M. Ashcraft (Editor)
Call Number: REF 200.973 I61
ISBN: 0275987124
Publication Date: 2006-10-01
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
Religion and American Cultures - Luis León (Editor); Gary Laderman (Editor)
Call Number: REF 200.973 R382
ISBN: 157607238X
Publication Date: 2003-08-26
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Christianity, The - Erwin Fahlbusch; Jan Lochman; John Mbiti; Jaroslav Pelikan; Lukas Vischer
Call Number: REF 203 E561
ISBN: 9789004169678
Publication Date: 2008-05-12
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Christianity - Erwin Fahlbusch (Editor); Geoffrey W. Bromiley (Editor); David B. Barrett (Editor)
Call Number: REF 203 E561
ISBN: 0802824137
Publication Date: 1998-11-01
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
Catechism of the Catholic Church - U.S. Catholic Bishops (Contribution by)
Call Number: REF 238.7 C363c 2000
ISBN: 1574551094
Publication Date: 2000-10-01
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.
Print copy that may be checked out in STACKS LEVEL A.

Cover Art
Dictionary of Christianity in America - Daniel G. Reid (Editor); Harry S. Stout (Editor); Robert D. Linder (Editor); Bruce L. Shelley (Editor)
Call Number: REF 277.3 D554
ISBN: 083081776X
Publication Date: 1990-01-01
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Religion in the South - Samuel S. Hill (Editor); Charles H. Lippy (Editor); Charles Reagan Wilson (Editor)
Call Number: REF 277.5 E56 2005
ISBN: 0865547580
Publication Date: 2005-06-01
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Protestantism - Hans J. Hillerbrand (Editor)
Call Number: REF 284.03 E56, 2004
ISBN: 0415924723
Publication Date: 2003-12-19
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.


Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Mormonism - Daniel H. Ludlow (Editor)
Call Number: REF 289.303 E56
ISBN: 002904040x
Publication Date: 1991-12-01
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
How to Be a Perfect Stranger - Stuart M. Matlins (Editor); Arthur J. Magida (Editor)
Call Number: REF 291.38 H847, 2015
ISBN: 9781594735936
Publication Date: 2015-03-05
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
Do I Kneel or Do I Bow? - Akasha Lonsdale
Call Number: REF 291.38 L862d
ISBN: 1857335244
Publication Date: 2010-03-30
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
A Dictionary of Buddhism - Damien Keown
Call Number: REF 294.303 K37d
ISBN: 0198605609
Publication Date: 2003-07-10
Available in print in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
Hindu World, The: An Encyclopedic Survey of Hinduism - Walker, Benjamin
Call Number: REF 294.503 W179h
Publication Date: 1968
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Judaism - Jacob Neusner (Editor); Alan J. Avery-Peck (Editor); William Scott Green (Editor); Alan Green (Editor)
Call Number: REF 296.03 E561
ISBN: 0826411789
Publication Date: 1999-12-01
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
New Encyclopedia of Judaism, The - Geoffrey Wigoder (Editor); Fred Skolnick (Editor); Shmuel Himelstein (Editor)
Call Number: REF 296.03 E561 2002
ISBN: 0814793886
Publication Date: 2002-09-01
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
Encyclopaedia of Islam - Clifford Edmund Bosworth (Editor); Lewis (Editor); Pellat (Editor)
Call Number: REF 297.03 E56
ISBN: 9004078193
Publication Date: 1998-05-28
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim World
Call Number: REF 297.03 E561 2004
ISBN: 0028656032
Publication Date: 2003-12-02
Available in print in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.
An eBook version is available by clicking on the book or link.

Cover Art
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Modern Islamic World, The - John L. Esposito (Editor)
Call Number: REF 297 O98
ISBN: 0195066138
Publication Date: 1995-03-30
Print copy in the REFERENCE COLLECTION on Level A.

Cover Art
Kiss, Bow, or Shake Hands - Terri Morrison; Wayne A. Conaway
Call Number: REF 395.52 M882k, 2006
ISBN: 1593373686
Publication Date: 2006-07-24

Cover Art
International Business Etiquette - Ann Marie Sabath
Call Number: REF 395.52 S113e
ISBN: 0595323316
Publication Date: 2005-03-01

 

Rate this Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Reference Librarians

Profile Image
W. L. Lyons Brown Library Reference Desk
Contact Info
502.272.8317
Reference Desk
Send Email

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip