This is the "Journal Articles" page of the "Nursing 110 (Schloemer)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

Nursing 110 (Schloemer)  

Last Updated: Jan 23, 2017 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/NURS-110 Print Guide RSS Updates

Journal Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Journal Articles

  • CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health) with Full Text
    CINAHL with Full Text provides research in areas related to the fields of nursing and allied health.
    Full Text
  • ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Source (ProQuest, 1986 - present)
    ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Sourceā„¢ provides users with reliable healthcare information covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, and much more. This versatile database is designed to meet the needs of researchers at healthcare facilities as well as nursing and allied health programs at academic institutions.
    Full Text
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic. Click here for searching tips.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 

Library on Facebook

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip