This is the "Article Databases" page of the "MBA - 702 Skills for the Global Manager" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Bellarmine University Homepage About Bellarmine University Contact Us BU Email Bellarmine University Sitemap BU Admissions BU Academics BU Athletics BU Campus Life BU Alumni BU Homepage BU YouTube BU Facebook BU Twitter BU Photos

MBA - 702 Skills for the Global Manager  

Last Updated: Jun 6, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bellarmine.edu/MBA_702 Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

EBSCOhost Databases

  • Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost, 1922 - present)
    Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998.
    Full Text.
  • EBSCOhost - All Databases
    EBSCOhost provides access to databases containing articles in newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select from a variety of disciplines to tailor your search to fit your topic. Click here for searching tips.

ProQuest Databases

  • ABI/INFORM
    ABI/INFORM Global™ is one of the most comprehensive business databases on the market. It includes in-depth coverage for over 3,000 publications.
    Full Text
  • ProQuest - All Databases
    ProQuest provides access to a variety of databases in different disciplines. Articles are from newspapers, magazines and scholarly journals. Select the ones that best fit your particular research topic. Click here for searching tips.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
W.L. Lyons Brown Library - Bellarmine University
Contact Info
Reference Desk
502-272-8317
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip