Last Updated: Feb 9, 2016
- Gale Virtual Library
A collection of encyclopedias on a wide variety of topics. Great place to start your research.
- Biography Reference Bank
Wilson’s ultimate biography database provides a wide-range of biographical profiles of persons from all disciplines and all time periods.
- Sage Knowledge Reference Library
Sage Knowledge Reference Library is a collection of scholarly social science encyclopedias.
- Encyclopedia of Business and Finance
Encyclopedia of Business and Finance is a 2-vol. complete reference covering five general areas: finance and banking; accounting; marketing; management; and information systems. Drawing on practical professional expertise as well as that of noted scholars, the contributors include executives, government administrators and scholars from leading business programs from around the United States.
- Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology
the Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology presents a thorough overview of the cross-disciplinary field of industrial and organizational psychology for students, researchers, and professionals in the areas of psychology, business, management, and human resources.
- Encyclopedia of Leadership
the Encyclopedia includes hundreds of articles, written by 280 leading scholars and experts from 17 countries, exploring leadership theories and leadership practice.
- Encyclopedia of Management
Covers numerous topics in management theories and applications, such as aggregate planning, benchmarking, logistics, diversification strategy, non-traditional work arrangements, performance measurement, productivity measures, supply chain management, and much more.